## CITY OF MILLVILLE

## **COMMISSIONERS**

LISA M. ORNDORF, MAYOR
Director of Parks and Public Property
JOSEPH SOOY, VICE MAYOR
Director of Revenue and Finance
BENJAMIN J. ROMANIK
Director of Public Affairs
CHARLES KIRK HEWITT
Director of Public Safety
STEPHEN E. WATSON, JR.
Director of Public Works



12 SOUTH HIGH STREET
P.O. BOX 609
MILLVILLE, NEW JERSEY 08332

TELEPHONE: (856)825-7000 www.millvillenj.gov

December 14, 2023

**OFFICERS** 

RAYMOND COMPARI
Administrator
JEANNE PARKINSON
City Clerk
MARCELLA SHEPARD
Chief Financial Officer
TRACEY GREGOIRE
Tax Collector
BRIAN P. ROSENBERGER
Tax Assessor

Tax Assessor
WAYNE JOHNSON
Municipal Engineer
BROCK D. RUSSELL
City Attorney

Board of Commissioners 12 S. High Street Millville, NJ 08332

To Whom It May Concern:

I hereby appoint Kim Barfield to fill the unexpired term of Heather Garrison to serve on the Millville Housing Authority as the Mayoral Appointment with a term expiring December 1, 2025.

Very truly yours,

Lisa M. Orndorf

Mayor Lisa M. Orndorf